Waters Rise EP | Limited Edition CD


This limited edition release of Lazy Daze debut EP contains 5 of their most popular tracks, plus a bonus track:

  1. Waiting for Parole
  2. Back Roads
  3. Run with Me
  4. Waters Rise
  5. The River
  6. Bonus track: This is Where We’re At (2016 demo)

There is also a digital edition of the EP available for download, that doesn’t include the bonus track.

We also have a Waters Rise Lyrical T-Shirt Collection available to celebrate the launch of the EP.

46 in stock

SKU: 001LE Category: Tag:













Additional information

Weight 0.05 kg
Dimensions 17 × 17 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Waters Rise EP | Limited Edition CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *